Success and Motivation

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Success and Motivation

My name is Jane from Nairobi Kenya and I make over $1000 every month.Well I started working online as an affiliate marketer on 11th July, 2017 and my first 11 days I made $664.I was green in the field and I would work for 22 hours in a day I would be glued on my smartphone/laptop the whole day.I used to live with my friend and she would tell me 'get some sleep'. Youtube was my bff and that is where I learnt everything regarding affiliate marketing. Julius Yego had inspired me since I was in college.I used to work as a part-time waitress to raise my pocket money-sometimes i would work till 4 am in the morning and while in class I would sleep but when I learnt about Yego's success with youtube I started learning from youtube and would score As in those units. So the same method I used in campus I used it in my affiliate marketing business.

My first affiliate marketing program was Yoonla created by Reno Van Boven from Newzealand and a guy by the name John Nganga introduced me to the program.I needed 3 tools to get started hosting,domain and autoresponder to me they were jagons but my problems were many and I was so poor and jobless for 1.5 years and my only option was yoonla. I raised the cash $37 after all it was peanuts and bought the tools.I remember using direct link saved me big time but at the same time i lost big time.Y did I lose I never created an email list coz I never knew how to create squeeze page,landing pages and using my autoresonder-my upline was also newbie so I had to teach myself. 4 months down the line I had connected the dots.My traffic source was linkedIn and later on Youtube after being inspired by John Michael and Jpg Po.Then later on Mary Kamuilong taught me adwords and we both started an online school.